Magazine

AICE Media Studies

My magazine is mainly an informative and entertainment. The title of my magazine is The most anticipated games of 2016. I will have very entertaining fonts for the titles and have a bland font for all of the information. I will include advertisements for gaming consoles, PC, or accessories.

For my magazine and its information I will include reviews providing insights about all of the games that I believe are the most anticipated games of 2016. I will compare the games to their anticipation and the actual game play.

My magazines will not be sold individually, they will be sold monthly. for a one month subscription it will cost $9.99, for a 3 month subscription it will cost $25, for a six month subscription it will cost $50, and for a year round subscription $90. My magazine is focused mainly on games, and the current events within the gaming community. I got my magazine idea from the magazine Game Informer.

To mass produce 1,000 magazines it will cost approximately $2,000. Since each magazine costs $2.00 to make each one and to buy a month subscription, or one magazine we make them pay $9.99 so we make a profit of about $8.00 this profit decreases slowly with the higher the subscription amount, but never are we not making profit out of our customers.

Leave a comment