Feedback

My magazine is mainly an informative and entertainment magazine for anticipated games of 2016. The Name of my magazine is The most anticipated games of 2016. I will have entertaining fonts for the titles, and have a bland font for all of the information. I will include advertisements for gaming consoles, PC, or accessories.

I have always been really interested in video games, especially those that have not been released. I find it interesting what new games have in store. My inspiration for my magazine was the magazine Game Informer. My love and drive to enhance the gaming community is what led me to creating my magazine.

For my magazine the information will include reviews providing insights about all of the games that I believe are most anticipated games of 2016. Now that these games have been released I will compare them from their reviews to their actual content

My magazines will not be sold individually, they will be sold monthly. For a one month subscription it will cost $9.99, for a 3 month subscription it will cost $25, for a six month subscription it will cost $50, and for a year round subscription $90. My magazine is focused mainly on games, and the current events within the gaming community.

To mass produce 1,000 magazines it will cost approximately $2,000. Since each magazine costs $2.00 to make each one and to buy a month subscription, or one magazine we make them pay $9.99 so we make a profit of about $8.00 this profit decreases slowly with the higher the subscription amount, but never are we not making profit out of our customers.

Leave a comment